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Welcome!

On this page you as an Advertiser can find information about
how you:

  • Sign up and manage your account.

  • Create campaigns.

  • Work with creatives.

  • Check your campaigns' performances.

  • Pay and get refunds.

  • Run reports.

We are happy you are here and we aim to help you expand your business.

Best wishes from
The Self-serve Team

Support

If you run into some problems, we are here to help.

There is a Support form on the Landing Page and you can always send an email to support@danads.com directly.

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Glossary

Here you will find terms and terminology used in the Platform.

Platform term

Definition

Account

An account is the name and password used to login. Name and password is administrated by each user.

There are two types of user accounts, Direct Advertiser account and Agency accounts.

Ad

An advertisement is the promotion of a Product, brand or service to viewers. The goal of an ad is to attract interest, engagement and sales.

Ad-slot

The space on a web page where an ad loads.
A web page or app can contain one or several Ad-slots. An ad-slot has one or several preset Sizes.

Add-on price

An add-on price can be added for the Targeting options you select. You can identify which options have an added price through a green icon or a dollar sign icon (depending on the Platform version) located next to the Targeting feature.

Advertiser 

Advertisers are users who have access to The Platform and can book Campaigns. Direct Advertisers create Campaigns for oneself.

Agency

Agency is a company who creates Campaigns on behalf of their Clients.

Agency Client

Advertisers linked to an Agency. Clients are administrated by the Agency. Clients are not users of the platform.

Agency Commission

Percentage of revenue given to Agencies. Commission levels are set in the platform by the Publisher.

Amount

There are two Amounts in the platform:

  • Budgeted Amount
    The amount an Advertiser enters when creating a Campaign. The amount is entered in either monetary amount or Impressions.

  • Delivered Amount
    Delivered amount for digital Campaigns are calculated from delivered Impressions, Price Model and Price.

Audience

Your audience are the users who see and interact with your ads.

Audience Targeting is a technique you can use to target specific audiences by the user's demographics, past behaviors, interests, income and preferences.

Budget

Maximum amount you as the Advertiser wants to spend on a Campaign. Budget is entered in monetary amount in your selected currency or entered in impressions or clicks.

Budget model

Pre-pay and Subscription are Budget models.

Campaign

An advertising Campaign. A Campaign has a Budget, Start date, Targeting and one or several Creatives.

A Campaign’s Type, Placement and Targeting decides where and to whom the advertisement will be shown.

Campaign Type

The type of media where the Campaign will run. For example Digital Ad, Radio Spot, TV Spot, Print Ad, Social Post, In App, Video, etc.

Click

When someone clicks your ad.

CPC

Cost-Per-Click

CPD

Cost-Per-Day

CPM

Cost per thousand, (Cost-Per-Mille), a term for the price of 1,000 ad impressions.

If an ad placement on a website has a price $2.00 CPM, it means an Advertiser will pay $2.00 for every 1,000 ad impressions.

CTR

Click Through Rate. Number of times your ad has been clicked divided by the number of times the ad has been shown. For example, the ad was shown 10000 times, and clicked 45 times: 45/10000 = 0.45 % CTR.

Creative

The ad shown. It can be a static image, a combination of images and text or a video. Image, Native Ads, Video, Radio Spot, Social post ads and Third Party Script are some examples of Creatives.

Destination URL

Most Creatives shown on digital media has a Destination URL. The page which is opened when someone clicks your ad.

Geographical Targeting

Also now as Geo-Targeting, lets you target your ads to audiences located in specific geographical locations.

Create Campaign > Geographical Targeting

Impression Budget

Based on Budget and Price. How many impressions which are expected to deliver for a Campaign

Impressions

Number of times an ad has been delivered on any device.

KPI

Key Performance Indicators, how the Campaign performance is measured. For example CTR.

Landing page

The first page of the platform. Describes the platform. Shown to all visitors before login and sign-up.

Native Ads

Ads that match the look, feel and function of the media format in which they appear. Native ads are often a combination of text and images.

Notifications

Automatic email notifications sent from the platform.

Placement

The ad-slots where ads will be shown. A placement is most often defined with a Size, a Price, audience Targeting and delivery options.  

Pre-pay

Pre-pay is to settle payment for a Campaign before the Campaign has started. The payment can be settled either with a direct card payment at checkout, or as an invoice payment handled outside of the platform.

Price

Price in selected Price Model, set on Product level.

Price Model

When you purchase a Campaign you see the price given in one of several price models. The price model is related to the goal of your Campaign. Prices are calculated using these price models:

  • CPM (Cost-Per-Mille)
    Price per 1000 impressions. Select this when you want to reach as many as possible. As you are creating your Campaign the availability is checked continuously. You pay for delivered impressions.

  • CPC (Cost-Per-Click)
    Price per click.

  • CPD (Cost-Per-Day)
    You buy all or a percentage of the available impressions for a limited time, usually a couple of days.

Product

Preset combinations of Placement, Campaign type, Price, Targeting and available Creatives.

Product filters

When you create a Campaign you are guided through options such as Price models, Ad types, Campaign goals and Placements. Your selections serves as filters to select the right Product for the Campaign you are creating.

Promo code

A promo code is a code you enter to get a discount. On checkout it gives you a discount on the current Order.

Publisher 

The Publisher who is licensed to use the platform for delivering ad Campaigns and promotions on their ad network(s).

reCAPTCHA

A method to determine whether the visitor is human or not, for example a robot.

When you sign-up to a platform, the CAPTCHA will give you one or more of the following three experiences:

  • No interruption if a low “risk score” is returned.

  • If a risk score is triggered, an “I’m not a robot” checkbox

  • If a higher risk score is triggered, images where the visitor is advised to mark all images that follow a common theme.

Size

Width x height dimensions for an Ad-slot.

For digital Campaigns, the ad-slot is measured in pixels. For print Campaigns sizes are measured in mm or inches.

Targeting

Targeting is an online advertisement technique that refers to the targeted placement of ads.

The platform can deliver tailor-made ads based on the user's demographics, past behaviors and preferences. By using Targeting, you can unlock these features and increase visibility and user interaction with your ad.

The Platform

The platform you use to create, pay, monitor and administrate your Campaigns.

Third Party Script

A technique to serve your ad from other ad management systems.

Your Account

Before you can start using the platform, you have to sign up.

The sign-up process is easy. You will be up and running in a couple of minutes.

When you Sign up, an account with your name, email address and related information is created. You and the Platform’s administrators can manage your account. Only you can change or set your password.

The email address you use when signing up, cannot be used by any other user in the Platform.

If you wish to change your email address, you can send a request to support@danads.com.

Sign up

Your sign-up as either an Advertiser or an Agency.

  • As an Advertiser you create campaigns on your own behalf, boosting your own business.

  • As an Agency you create campaigns on your client’s behalf.

  1. On the Landing Page click Get Started or Create Account .

  2. Depending on the setup of the platform, you can see different options for how to sign up.

  3. To register with email:

  4. Select the account type that fits your business, Direct Advertiser or Agency.

  5. Enter required information:

    • Full Name

    • Company Email Address

    • Company Name

    • Country

    • Default Currency

  6. Accept to Terms and Conditions, Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.

  7. Press Register

  8. After signing up you will receive a confirmation email with a link to set your password.
    The email will look similar to this.

    The Set password link in the email expires after 24 hours.

  9. Check your inbox, locate the confirmation email and click Set password.

  10. You are forwarded to a form asking you to create your password.

  11. Enter the same password in both boxes and click Set password.
    The password should include:

    • A minimum of 8 characters

  12. After pressing Submit, a reCAPTCHA validation is done to make sure you are not a robot.
    If validation is required a window is opened on top of the Sign up page where you need to validate.

If validation fails you are not able to login to the Platform. Please try again.

After successful login, you are redirected to the Dashboard.

Sign-up and Login with Google

If the platform is setup for single-sign-on with Google you can use your Google account to sign up and login.

Log In with Email

If you have an active account you are able to login.

  1. Enter you Email Address

  2. Enter your Password

  3. Press Submit

If your account is active, you are logged in and taken to the Dashboard.

Two-factor Authentication

If your account is setup for two-factor authentication, after you have entered your email and password, an email with an access code is sent to your email address.

If you see the screen above, do this:

  1. Check you inbox for the code.

  2. Go back to the platform, enter the code provided in the email and Submit.

If you didn’t receive a code, please check your spam folder. You can also select Resend code and the platform will send a new code to your email address.

You can turn on/off this feature under your Account details:

If you don’t see the Two-factor authentication option, the platform administrator has not enabled two-factor authentication for your account.

If you see the option but it is disabled, the administrator has enforced two-factor authentication, meaning all users must enter a code at sign-in.

Login error

If your account and password does not match an account in the platform, you will be shown an error message. Please check your email address, the password and try again.

If you feel the login error is not accurate, control the spelling of your email address and password. You can also select Forgot password to reset your password.

In case you are not allowed access, please contact your system administrator.

Change your password / Forgot password

Fact of life, sometimes you forget your password. No worries, if you forget your password you can reset it.

  1. In the login page, select Forgot Password.

  2. Enter you Email Address.

  3. Click Submit.

  4. You will receive an email with a link to Set new password.

  5. In the email, click Set new password.
    You will be redirected to the platform.

  6. Enter your new password.

  7. Click Reset password.

  8. You are logged in and redirected to the Dashboard.

Oops! - Session logout

If you have been inactive for a period of time, you are automatically logged out. This is for security reasons and protects your account for the case where you have left your browser open and leave your computer.

After you press Submit, the platform will try to redirect you to the page you had open when you were logged out.

In case you where logged out from the Campaign Wizard while editing a campaign, you will find your campaign on the Dashboard. In the case you were creating a new campaign and was logged out, you will find your new campaign in Draft status on the Dashboard.


Email notifications

When using the platform, you will receive notifications by email for important events and matters that needs your attention. This includes Sign-up, reset password, create orders, creatives approval, under-delivery, platform updates, etc.

Confirmation email

 Your confirmation email look similar to this:

Set new password email

 The Set new password email look similar to this:

Manage your account

You can manage your details and account information under the Account icon > Profile > Account Details.

You will find your billing details and stored payment methods under Billing Details.

Billing information

To edit your billing information select Billing details > Edit.

Payment methods

Add/Remove card

To add a debit och credit card select Billing details > + Add card.

To remove a card, click the Trash icon.

Removing a card is permanent and cannot be undone.


Dashboard

The Dashboard is the first page after you login.

On this page you see a summary of all your campaigns status and performance.

Campaigns list

In the campaign list you can search and filter you campaigns.

Campaign status

Your campaigns have a status. The most important are:

  • Draft
    Initial status. Campaigns that are not yet confirmed by you.

  • Inactive
    Confirmed campaigns that are missing at least one approved creative.

  • Active
    Live campaigns running right now.

  • Canceled
    Campaigns canceled by you.

  • Completed
    Finished campaigns where end dates have passed and all statistics have been reported.

Resolve and Pay

In the list of campaigns you can see buttons Resolve and Pay as well as text in red describing any conflicts or problems with your campaigns.

  • Pay will open your campaign in the payment section.
    You can read more about that under Payment - Multiple campaigns.

  • Resolve will open the campaign in edit mode, where you can resolve conflicts like:

    • Start date has expired.

    • Product or inventory is no longer available.

  • Text in red describe problems like:

    • Expired dates
      Start date might have passed or similar.

    • Rejected Creatives
      A campaign needs at least on approved creative before it can start.


Performance & Statistics

When your campaign is live, your ad is shown to the targeted audiences.

In the campaign list you can see your original Budget, Amount delivered, Quantity, Impressions, Clicks and CTR (click-through-rate).

Statistics how many times your ads are shown (impressions), clicks, views, completions, etc. are collected daily. The daily statistics are calculated into Performance charts which are updated continuously.

Statistics are collected from creative level all the way up to totals for all your campaigns.

Performance summary

On your Dashboard > Performance summery you get an overview of total statistics for all your campaigns.

Total Impressions

How many times your ads have been shown.

You can filter the chart on Start and End dates.

If you move your mouse over the chart you can see more details.

Total Clicks

Number of times people have clicked your ads.

Total Amount

Total amount delivered.

Campaign performance

On Campaign details > Performance you find the statistics for each campaign.

CTR - Click-Through-Rate

In addition to Impressions, Clicks and Amount, the campaign details show you CTR (Click-Through-Rate).

CTR is the percentage of all the people who saw your ad and clicked on it. CTR is calculated as Clicks/Impressions.

Creatives statistics

Campaign details > Creatives give you an overview of statistics per creative.
You can use this information to see which of your creatives performs better.


Campaigns

Depending on setup you can create different types of campaigns on the platform.

  • Digital

  • Mobile

  • Video

  • Custom

Create Campaign

You create campaigns in the Campaign Wizard.

Select Create Campaign.

  1. You will see Step 1 in the Campaign Wizard.
    Depending on how the platform is setup you will see different options. In this example you can select between Web, Mobile and TV.

  2. As you make your selections, new options are shown.

  3. What you select will result in one or several products/placements which match the selections you made.
    First products shown are Recommended.

  4. If you scroll down you can see all available products.

  5. Select the product most relevant to you.
    Pay attention to the price description. which can be one of the following:

    1. Price per day
      You buy all (100%) or part of available ad impressions, for a limited number of days.
      This price model is CPD (Cost-Per-Day) and the % is also known as SOV (Share-of-Voice).

    2. Price per click
      You only pay when someone clicks on your ads. Price model is CPC (Cost-Per-Click).

    3. Price per 1000 impressions
      Buy impressions when you want to reach as many viewers as possible. Price model is CPM (Cost-Per-Mille).

  6. When you select a product you can preview the available sizes/ad-slots in the side panel.

  7. To move forward in the wizard, click Next.

Schedule and budget

Schedule and Budget is often step 2 in the campaign wizard. Remember, depending on the product you selected, your options for each step might be different.

Budget model - options for how you wish to pay.

If available you can choose between Pre-pay or Subscription.

Pre-pay

Pre-pay means you will pay for your campaign upfront (or by invoice).
An example: If you set your campaign budget to $900, you will pay $900 upfront. In case the campaign does not deliver impressions or clicks for $900, you will receive a refund. You only pay for what was actually delivered.

When you select Pre-pay you can set Start and End date.

Subscription

Subscription means you will pay for your campaign on a weekly schedule.
An example: When the campaign starts your card will be authorized the weekly budget. After seven days, the authorized amount is adjusted, and you pay for what was actually delivered. This cycle continues weekly until the end date or until you cancel your subscription.

For Subscription you set Start date and can choose between fixed or open End date.

Please note: Depending on the platform setup the Subscription budget model might not be available.

Budget

Depending on the Price and Budget models you choose, the options for Budget will be different.

Budget for impression based campaigns (CPM):

You can switch between setting budget in money or impressions.

Budget for impression based campaigns (CPM) - Subscription budget model:

Budget for click based campaigns (CPC):

You can switch between setting budget in money or clicks.

For click campaigns, and you wish to pay for delivered clicks as a subscription, you set the daily budget only:

Budget for % (Share-of-Voice) based campaigns (CPD):

For campaigns where you buy a % of all available impressions, the number of days decides your budget. Here is an example of a CPD campaign with a price of $1,600 per day, running for two days.

Please note: For CPD campaigns there is often a limit on number of days you can run your campaign. If you select more days that the limit you will be notified.

Availability

If you have selected the pre-pay option, the platform is checking availability continuously. Between each step the Platform is checking if the impressions you are looking for are available. You will be notified if there is limited availability.

If availability is high this is good news for you!

You can consider increasing your budget, extending your campaign period or narrowing your targeting for a more targeted campaign.

If availability is low for you, maybe even to the point where you cannot checkout your campaign, you can always adjust your schedule, possibly lowering your budget and consider broadening your targeting.

Targeting options

Next step(s) when creating your campaigns is targeting. This is where you control where, when, to whom and how often your ads are shown. Remember, depending on the product you selected, your options for each step might be different.

For a more complete description of targeting check the Targeting section.

Add-on prices for targeting

Some targeting options might have additional costs. You can identify these by a green $-icon next to the targeting name. For example here where Gender targeting has an add-on price.

Age and Gender

If available you can set Age and Gender targeting.

Note: Age and gender targeting limits your reach to audiences that are actually identified with age and gender. If you want to reach everyone, select All.
If you are using these targeting options, and you notice delivery of impressions is low, also consider setting these to All.

Time scheduling

Under Time scheduling you can set specific schedules if want your ad to be shown only on specific days of the week, and specific times during those days.


For example, here is a campaign scheduled to run only on Friday afternoons and weekends in the morning:

Frequency capping

Frequency capping is a setting which objective is to limit the times your ad is shown to the same user.

Browser type and Browser Language

You can set Browser type and Language, both optional.

Device category and Operating system

If available, you can select Device category and Operating system, both optional.

Geography

Select Geography if you want your ad to be shown only to audiences viewing your ad from specific locations.

Creatives

After targeting you can add you creatives. Creatives are your actual ads which will be shown to your audience.
You can Add Creative directly or skip this step and Add Creative later.

For a more complete description of creatives check the Creatives section.

Review - Final step!

Set a descriptive Campaign Name and review your campaign.

When you are done you can either Save and pay later or Checkout.

Campaign status

Campaigns are stored automatically at the Budget and Targeting steps in the wizard.
New campaigns are stored as DRAFT.

After you have checked out a campaign, status changes to PENDING.

Once start date is reached and there is at least one approved creative, status changes to LIVE.

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Pause/Restart a campaign

You can pause a campaign and you can pause creatives.
Pausing a campaign means all creatives under that campaign will be paused.


Creatives

Creatives are the actual ads shown to your audience. You can add as many creatives as you like, and you can add them at any time.

Depending on the type of campaign you are setting up, different creative options are available. You can upload images in different sizes, design your ads from scratch, use creatives from a third-party provider or upload videos.

Before your ad can be shown to audiences it is reviewed by the publisher and either approved or rejected. You will find the publisher’s Creative Approval Policy in the creative wizard.

Add Creatives

You can add creatives from the Create Campaign wizard and from the Campaign details.

Create Campaign > Creatives > Add Creative.

Campaign details > Creatives > New Creative

Creatives types

In this step you choose what type of ad you want to create.
Depending on what type of campaign you are creating, the available creative types will change.

You can also select a creative you have previously used from your Creative library.

You will find detailed descriptions via the links.

Creative statuses

After adding your creative to your campaign, it must be approved before your ad can be shown to audiences. You can pause individual creatives or pause all of them by pausing the campaign. Here are the different statuses and how they are used:

Creatives statuses

When you first add a creative it is in DRAFT status.
When a new campaign is confirmed/payed by you, or you add a new creative to an existing confirmed campaign, the creative is UNDER REVIEW.
The publisher will get an email notification and your creative will be either Approved or Rejected.

You will be notified by email if your creative is approved or in case of rejection, the reason why it was not approved. If your creative is rejected you can copy it and make changes or add a new creative.

Approved creatives automatically go to ACTIVE.
Active creatives are ready to be served after campaign start date.

ACTIVE creatives can be PAUSED and RESUMED by you at any time.

If all creatives under a campaign are paused the campaign status will change to PAUSED.

For uploaded Video creatives there is an additional status PROCESSING. During Processing the publisher is making sure your video is entered in the ad-server correctly.

Pause/Restart creatives

You can pause any creatives at any time. Pausing means the ad will stop being shown to anyone. You can also pause all creatives at the same time by pausing the campaign.

  1. Open Campaign details > Creatives

  2. To pause all creatives select Pause from the status drop-down.

  3. To pause individual creatives click the Pause icon.

  4. When you pause creatives status changes to PAUSED
    NOTE: If your campaign is live, and this was the only ACTIVE creative, the campaign status also changes to PAUSED.

  5. You can Resume a paused creative whenever you like. When you do, the creative status changes to ACTIVE.
    NOTE: Active creatives will not be shown to your audience until your campaign is LIVE.

  6. If a campaign is paused you have to Resume it before your ads can be shown.

  7. When a campaign is LIVE it will show ACTIVE creatives.

REMEMBER!
Paused campaigns must be resumed by you manually before the ads will be shown.


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Build your ad - Native ads

You can build the creatives for your ad in a few simple steps. This type of creative is called Native. It will adopt to the look and feel of the website and context it is shown in. A native ad usually contains an image, your logo, a headline, text and a link to your website or any other location on the internet.

You can add creatives directly from the Wizard or under Campaign details > Creatives.

  1. Select + New Creative

  2. Select Type Native.

  3. Select a Format / Size that is appropriate for you.

    If the format you are looking for is not available, check the Product step in the Wizard to see which are the available sizes.

  4. Select the main image for your ad.

    You can:
    - Upload an image.
    - Drag an image from your desktop.
    - Select an image from previously used images.

  5. Under Edit image you can adjust, crop, flip, rotate and zoom the image.
    The goal here is to make the image fit the size.

  6. After you have finished editing your image, click Done.

  7. Add Logo or any Secondary Image if available.

  8. Click Next.

  9. Add Details:
    - Creative Name (only you will see this)
    - Destination URL (what will happen when your ad is clicked)
    - Headline
    - Body text
    - Call to action text
    - Attribution text

  10. Select Complete when you are done.

  11. Your new native creative is added to your campaign.

  12. Creative statuses:

  • If your campaign is checked out by card or set for invoice payment, the status for new creatives will be Under Review. Creatives with this status are automatically sent for approval.

  • If you have not yet checked out the campaign, the status of new creatives will be Draft.
    When you check out a campaign, Draft creatives under the campaign will change status to Under Review and is sent for approval.

Third Party script Creatives

If you want your creative to be served via a third party provider, you can do so by the option Add a Third Party Script.

You add this type of creatives directly from the Wizard or under Campaign details > Creatives.

  1. Select + New Creative

  2. Select Creative Type > Add a Third Party Script.

  3. Select a Format / Size.


    If the Format you are looking for is not available, check the Product step in the Wizard to see which are the available creatives and sizes.

  4. Click Next.

  5. In Details page enter:
    - Creative Name (only you will see this)
    - Script
    If the ad is already available from the third-party ad-server, you will see it under Preview.

  6. Select Complete.

  7. The new creative is added to your campaign.

  8. Creative statuses:

  • If your campaign is checked out by card or set for invoice payment, the status for new creatives will be Under Review. Creatives with this status are automatically sent for approval.

  • If you have not yet checked out the campaign, the status of new creatives will be Draft.
    When you check out a campaign, Draft creatives under the campaign will change status to Under Review and is sent for approval.

Creatives - Video

Video Creative

If you want to use a video in your ad, you can do so by the option Upload Video.

As with any other type of creative, you add your video directly from the Wizard or under Campaign details > Creatives.

  1. Select + New Creative

  2. You can select between Upload your Video Creative and Upload VAST Video Tag.
    For VAST please see section VAST Video Tag below.

  3. Select Next to select the size of the placement where your video will be shown.

  4. Select Next to move forward..

  5. Select Upload to select a video from your computer or or drag & drop a video file directly to the marked area:

    While uploading you will see a progress message in the Preview section.

  6. If the upload is successful you will see your video in the Preview section.

  7. Start your video and make sure everything is correct.
    Then select Next.

  8. Details is the last screen in the creative wizard:

    Here you set:
    - Creative Name (only you will see this)
    - Destination URL (when people click your ad, this is where they will be re-directed.
    - Tracking Event(s) (optional)
    You can set as many tracking events as you like.
    For each event you want to track, you set the Third-party tracking URL.

  9. When you are done, select Complete.

  10. Your new video creative is shown in the list.

VAST Video Tag

For VAST Video Tags, after selecting Size, you only set Creative Name and VAST Tag URL.

The rest of the parameters for video, Destination URL, etc. is handled inside the VAST Tag.

Video Creative statuses

New video creatives are shown with status DRAFT.

When you Checkout and pay, the status of your creatives changes from Draft to Under Review and a notification is sent to the publisher to review and approve your ad.

When the publisher starts the approval process, you will see your video status change from Under Review to Processing.

After your creative has been reviewed you will get a notification that your video is either Approved or Rejected. If rejected, you will see the reason for rejection. If approved, your video is shown to your audiences.

During the time your video is shown, the status is Active and you can see statistics updated daily.

Video creative error messages

In case your video file or VAST Tag does not meet the requirements, you will see a message describing the problem.

When this happens, you need to upload a different video file or provide a different VAST Tag.



Reports

Reports show details and statistics for all your Campaigns and Orders
You decide if you want either a one-time report for download, or as a scheduled report which is sent to your email address regularly.

All reports are exported in Excel format.

You reach the report functionality via the Report icon on the Dashboard.

Create a report

  1. Click New Report.

  2. Select Campaigns or Orders.
    Note: if you are an Agency, you will also have an option to export Clients.

  3. Enter a Report name.

  4. Select either:

    1. One-time report

    2. Scheduled report

One-time report

  1. Set Time Period.
    Date period for which you want to export data.

  2. Select Export options.
    - Direct download - you will be able to download the report directly.
    - Send by email - the report will be sent to you as an attachment.

  3. Click Save.

  4. The new report show status GENERATING until it is ready.

  5. You can download the report when status is COMPLETED.

Scheduled report

  1. Select Time Period.

  2. Select Frequency.

  3. Click Save.

  4. Your new scheduled report will regularly be sent to the email address on your account in the Platform.


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